COVID-19 Information: Learn more.

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Dean’s Forum – Becoming a Certified Nutrition Specialist

August 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MST


SCNM | women on ipad

This special session will be presented by team members from the American Nutrition Association (ANA) including:

  • Traci Hobson, JD, LLM, Director of Legislative & Regulatory Affairs
  • Debbie Slutzky, Manager of Certification Programs

The forum will take place Thursday, August 12 from 12:00 – 1:00 pm AZ / PT (2:00 -3:00 pm CT / 3:00 – 4:00 pm ET) and will be hosted via Zoom (registration link coming soon).

Details


Date:
August 12
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MST
Event Category:
Website:
View Event Website

Venue


Online

Organizer


SCNM
Phone:
480-858-9100
Email:
info@scnm.edu
Website:
View Organizer Website